Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events






November, 2023

Online Global Meditation for Peace in Palestine and Israel – Saturday, November 11th at 6 am PT / 9 am ET on ZOOM

sat11nov6:00 amsat6:30 amOnline Global Meditation for Peace in Palestine and Israel – Saturday, November 11th at 6 am PT / 9 am ET on ZOOM

Event Details

Our next exceptional Online Global Meditation for Peace Event will take place on Saturday,

November 11th at 6 am PT / 9 am ET Time

Following the eruption of violence in the Middle East, involving Hamas and Israel, the International 1MIN4PEACE Organization and Rael, Spiritual Leader of the Raelian Movement extends an invitation to join us.

Rael also emphasize the significance of the International Raelian Movement’s organized global meditations, encouraging maximal participation to send concurrent waves of peace and love, aiming for a tangible impact.

So, let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet and especially in Palestine and Israel in a common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.

This Global Meditation for Peace will be guided by L e on MELLUL Raelian Guide heading the Raelian Movement in the Middle East

 

An Online Global Meditation for Peace that will bring together people from all over the world at the same time.

Don’t miss it, you too can participate in this event!

Let’s remember that the power of one brain is great, but the power of several brains is infinite.

Time Zone for example:

  • Mexico time: 08:00h
  • New York time: 09:00h
  • Los Angeles time: 06:00h
  •  Montreal time: 09:00h
  • Rio de Janeiro time:11:00h
  • Abidjan time: 14:00h
  • London time: 14:00h
  • Paris time: 15:00h
  • Moscow time: 17:00h
  • Delhi time: 19:30h
  • Bangkok, Jakarta time: 21:00h
  • Beijing time: 22:00h
  • Tokyo time: 23:00h
  • Sydney time: 01:00h (Nov. 12)
  • The event will take place on the ZOOM Room 89859579850

    Direct link : https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89859579850

    Simultaneous translation is provided, check the languages available when entering the room.

    If you prefer you can follow this meditation on Facebook Live at www.facebook.com/1min4peace/ or live on the Youtube Channel www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace

    Please, share this Event on all Social Medias, this Invitation and the

    Trailer all around you: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ev9ryVyphpM

Time

11/11/2023 6:00 am - 6:30 am Pacific time(GMT-07:00)

Location

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89859579850

Other Events

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!