Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

april, 2016

wed06apr5:00 pmwed7:00 pmOnline Meditation5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Event Details

Raelian Planetary Online Meditation

Wednesday 06 April 2016 – 19:00:00

Specials Guests: Dr. Harold Henning

Theme: “Not just consciousness but Supraconsciousness!!!”

Meditation room is open from:
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Pacific time
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Central time
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM Eastern time

Meditation starts at:
5:05 PM Pacific time
7:05 PM Central time
8:05 PM Eastern time

Other time zones

Enter the meditation room

For philosophical questions,
please contact the movement nearest you

Technical assistance

Time

(Wednesday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST