Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

september, 2017

wed06sep8:00 pmwed8:30 pmOnline Meditation, WEDNESDAY, September 68:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Event Details

 SEPTEMBER 6  8PM EST
Online meditation is the privilege to harmonize with the infinite and to grow our consciousness among special guests who share their reflections on thrilling subjects.“When we meditate, we allow the earth’s healing process.”
Maitreya, Rael

SPECIAL GUEST: Charly Urso

 

TOPIC:  Don’t Cry for Peace: Laugh for Peace

Meditation room is open from:
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Pacific time
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM Central time
8:00 PM to 10:00 PM Eastern time

Meditation starts at:
5:05 PM Pacific time
7:05 PM Central time
8:05 PM Eastern time

Enter meditation room

 

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm EST