Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

march, 2021

sat13mar6:00 am6:30 amVirtual EventPLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – Saturday, 13th March on ZOOM – PDT 6:00AM6:00 am - 6:30 am Pacific time

Event Details

Invitation to a planetary meditation

The International 1MIN4PEACE organisation invites you to join a mega free planetary meditation online.
Let us all unite and meditate together to send peace and love to humanity.
In a common spirit of fraternity the international 1min4peace.org organisation invites people of all cultures and all beliefs to take part together in a global Meditation online to send love to all life on the planet. The meditation will be led in English* by Philippe Chabloz from Switzerland, peace activist and meditation teacher for over 40 years. Philippe Chabloz says “A world in bliss is a world at peace” and that is the purpose of this meditation, to feel and to enhance your inner bliss to bring peace to all beings.
This does not require any belief system, just love. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in.
Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth. Now is a perfect time.

When?
The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, 13th March, simultaneously all over the world, at 14:00h UTC (see time zone below):

Los Angeles time:  06:00h
7Mexico time:. 08:00h
Lima, Bogota time:  09:00h
Montreal time: 09:00h
Rio de Janeiro time: 11:00h
Abidjan time: 12:00h
London time:  14:00h
Paris time:  15:00h
Islamabad time:  19:00h
Delhi time: 19:30h
Bangkok, Jakarta time:  21:00h
Beijing time:  22:00h
Tokyo time: 23:00h
Sydney time: (dimanche)  01:00h

Where ?

The meditation will be held in the zoom room 82441712787
Please connect with the following link: https://zoom.us/j/82441712787
There will be space for 1000 people, if it is full up by the time you get there, please go to the official YouTube channel 1min4peace where it will spill-over live: www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace
NB: It will be broadcast live on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/1min4peace/
And for any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org
Humanity is counting on us!

International 1min4peace Organization

Time

(Saturday) 6:00 am - 6:30 am Pacific time

Location

https://zoom.us/j/82441712787

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

X