Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

january, 2022

sat08jan10:00 amsat10:30 amPLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – Saturday, January 8th at 10AM PS on ZOOM10:00 am - 10:30 am

Event Details

Hello dear friends

Our Online Global Meditation for Peace event will take place this Saturday

January 8th at 10AM PST

A Planetary Meditation for Peace that will bring together people from all over the world at the same time. Dont miss it, you too can participate in this event!
Let’s remember that the power of one brain is great, but the power of several brains is infinite.

The Free Online Meditation will be led in English by Nicole BERTRAND from Canada, Saturday January 8th, simultaneously all over the world, at 10AM PST

 

Event times in the different time zones:

10AM Los Angeles

12Noon Mexico City

1PM New York City

3PM Rio de Janeiro

6PM Abidjan Time

7PM Paris

 

The event will take place on the ZOOM Room 82441712787 (direct link https://zoom.us/j/82441712787)

The room can accommodate up to 1,000 people and simultaneous translation is provided, check the available languages when entering the room.

If you prefer you can follow this meditation on Facebook Live at www.facebook.com/1min4peace/ or live on the Youtube Channel www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace

Saturday, January 08th we change the planet together by joining our energies of Peace and Love.

Please, share this Event on Social Medias, this Invitation and the Trailer all around you : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nmpJBh5Wg-8

PEACE & Love
1min4peace Organization

 

Time

(Saturday) 10:00 am - 10:30 am Pacific time

Location

https://zoom.us/j/82441712787

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!