Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

january, 2021

sat09jan5:00 amsat5:30 amPLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – Saturday, January 9th on ZOOM – PDT 5:00AM5:00 am - 5:30 am

Event Details

Invitation to a planetary meditation

The International 1MIN4PEACE organisation invites you to join a mega planetary meditation online.
Let us all unite and meditate together to send peace and love to humanity.
In a common spirit of fraternity the international 1min4peace.org organisation invites people of all cultures and all beliefs to take part together in a global Meditation online to send love to all life on the planet. The meditation will be led in English* by Jarel from Australia, peace activist and meditation practitioner for over 40 years. Jarel says “A world in bliss is a world at peace” and that is will be the purpose of this meditation, to feel and to amplify your inner bliss to bring the peace within and to all beings.
This does not require any belief system, just love. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in.
Our purpose is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth. Now is a perfect time.
When?
The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, January 9th, simultaneously all over the world, at 13:00h UTC (see time zone below):
Los Angeles time:  05:00h
7Mexico time:. 07:00h
Lima, Bogota time:  08:00h
Montreal time: 08:00h
Rio de Janeiro time: 10:00h
Abidjan time: 13:00h
London time:  13:00h
Paris time:  14:00h
Islamabad time:  18:00h
Delhi time: 18:30h
Bangkok, Jakarta time:  20:00h
Beijing time:  21:00h
Tokyo time: 22:00h
Sydney time: (dimanche)  00:00h

Where ?
The meditation will be held in the zoom room 830 6453 8858
Please connect with the following link: https://zoom.us/j/83064538858
There will be space for 1000 people, if it is full up by the time you get there, please go to the official YouTube channel 1min4peace where it will spill-over live: www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace
NB: It will be broadcast live on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/1min4peace/
And for any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org
Humanity is counting on you!

International 1min4peace Organization

Time

(Saturday) 5:00 am - 5:30 am Pacific time

Location

https://zoom.us/j/83064538858