Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

july, 2022

sat09jul1:00 amsat1:30 amPLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – Saturday, July 9th, 1AM PST - 4AM EST on ZOOM1:00 am - 1:30 am

Event Details

Hello everyone!

An exceptional Online Global Meditation for Peace Event will take place on Saturday

Depending on his availability,

this Planetary Meditation will be guided by
Maitreya RAEL

 

A Planetary Meditation for Peace that will bring together people from all over the world at the same time. Don’t miss it, be present with all your friends at this exceptional event for peace on our planet!
Let’s remember that the power of one brain is great, but the power of several brains is infinite.

When?
The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, July 9th, simultaneously all over the world, at (see time zone below):

Los Angeles time : 1 am
Mexico time : 3 am
New York time : 4 am
Montreal time : 4 am
Rio de Janeiro time : 5 am
Abidjan time : 8 am
London time : 9 am
Paris time : 10 am
Moscow time : 11 am
Delhi time : 1:30 pm
Bangkok, Jakarta : 3 pm
Beijing time : 4 pm
Tokyo time : 5 pm
Sydney : 6 pm

 

Where?
The meditation will be held in the zoom room 82441712787

Connect with the following link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82441712787
or live on
www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace
www.facebook.com/1min4peace/

And for any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org

* Simultaneous translation possible, check the available languages when you log on to the room.

Time

(Saturday) 1:00 am - 1:30 am Pacific time

Location

https://zoom.us/j/82441712787

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!