Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

march, 2022

sat12mar6:00 amsat6:30 amPLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – Saturday March 12th at 6AM PST on ZOOM6:00 am - 6:30 am

Event Details

Hello dear friends

Our Online Global Meditation for Peace event will take place this Saturday

Saturday March 12th at 6AM PST

The International 1MIN4PEACE Organization invites you to join a Free Planetary Meditation Online. Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.

The meditation will be led in English *by Isabel from Holland, Peace Activist and Meditation Teacher for over 20 years.

Our purpose is to increase Harmony, Unity and Peace on Earth

The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace,

so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.

Saturday March 12th, simultaneously all over the world, at 6AM PST

Event times in the different time zones:

6AM Los Angeles

8AM Mexico City

9AM New York City

11AM Rio de Janeiro

2PM Abidjan Time

3PM Paris

 

The event will take place on the ZOOM Room 82441712787 (direct link https://zoom.us/j/82441712787)

The room can accommodate up to 1,000 people and simultaneous translation is provided, check the available languages when entering the room.

If you prefer you can follow this meditation on Facebook Live at www.facebook.com/1min4peace/ or live on the Youtube Channel www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace

PEACE & Love
1min4peace Organization

 

Time

(Saturday) 6:00 am - 6:30 am Pacific time

Location

https://zoom.us/j/82441712787

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!