Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

may, 2022

sat14may6:00 amsat6:30 amPLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – Saturday May 14th at 6AM PST on ZOOM6:00 am - 6:30 am

Event Details

Hello dear friends

The International 1MIN4PEACE Organization invites you to join a Free Planetary Meditation Online

Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.
The meditation will be led in English* by Leon Mellul from Canada, Peace Activist and Meditation Teacher for over 20 years.
Our purpose is to increase Harmony, Unity and Peace on Earth. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.
When?
The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, May 14th, simultaneously all over the world, at (see time zone below):
Los Angeles time : 6 am
Mexico time : 8 am
New York time : 9 am
Montreal time : 9 am
Rio de Janeiro time : 10 am
Abidjan time : 1 pm
London time : 2 pm
Paris time : 3 pm
Moscow time : 4 pm
Delhi time : 6:30 pm
Bangkok, Jakarta : 8 pm
Beijing time : 9 pm
Tokyo time : 10 pm
Sydney : 11 pm
Where?
The meditation will be held in the zoom room 82441712787
And for any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org
* Simultaneous translation possible, check the available languages when you log on to the room.

Time

(Saturday) 6:00 am - 6:30 am Pacific time

Location

https://zoom.us/j/82441712787

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!