Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events

PLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – Saturday, November 12th, 6AM PST - 9AM EST on ZOOM

sat12nov6:00 amsat6:30 amPLANETARY ONLINE MEDITATION – Saturday, November 12th, 6AM PST - 9AM EST on ZOOM

Event Details

Hello dear friends

The International 1MIN4PEACE Organization invites you to join a Free Planetary Meditation Online

Let us all unite and meditate together in a Global Meditation to send Peace and Love to all life on the planet in a common spirit of fraternity with people of all cultures and all beliefs.
This Planetary Meditation will be guided by an Exceptional Guest from Europe.
Our purpose is to increase Harmony, Unity and Peace on Earth. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards Peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in for 30mns.

A Planetary Meditation for Peace that will bring together people from all over the world at the same time. Don’t miss it, be present with all your friends at this exceptional event for peace on our planet!
Let’s remember that the power of one brain is great, but the power of several brains is infinite.

When?

The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, November 12th, simultaneously all over the world, at (see time zone below):

    • Los Angeles time: 06:00h
    • Mexico time: 08:00h
    • Montreal time: 09:00h
    • New York time: 09:00h
    • Rio de Janeiro time:11:00h
    • Abidjan time: 14:00h
    • London time: 14:00h
    • Paris time: 15:00h
    • Moscow time : 17:00h
    • Delhi time: 19:30h
    • Bangkok, Jakarta time: 21:00h
    • Beijing time: 22:00h
    • Tokyo time: 23:00h
    • Sydney time(November 13th): 01:00h
    • Where?
    • The meditation will be held in the zoom room 86904417156Connect with the following link:
      https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86904417156
      or live on
      www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace
      www.facebook.com/1min4peace/
    • And for any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org
    • * Simultaneous translation possible, check the available languages when you log on to the room.

Time

(Saturday) 6:00 am - 6:30 am Pacific time

Location

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86904417156

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!