Subscribe to following RSS feeds:
All kind of posts
All kind of events


A few years ago, Maitreya treated us to a wonderful gift: a series of 7 Meditations.

Meditation is usually practiced with neutral music in the background, but in this case, Raelian composer, Daniel Héroux, not only created a background music for all meditations, but he literally composed a piece of music by adjusting sounds and melodies on contemporary orchestral colors to accompany each sentence of every meditation. Therefore, in addition to being guided by Rael’s voice, you will also live a wonderful audio experience for this unique journey where both music and words will take you. Throughout this journey, we literally feel transported by love: love for life, love for humanity, love for the Creation, love for the Elohim, an infinite love…

We hope, deeply in our heart, that you will feel this love as we felt it ourselves.

Voice: Marcus Wenner 

Music: Daniel Héroux

Version specially adapted for headphones

Version specially adapted for speakers